Personal

Inicio / La Biblioteca >

Biblioteca    biblioteca.industriales@upm.es     9106.76720
 
Directora
Matilde Sanz López    matilde.sanz@upm.es      9106.76800
Turno de mañana
  Raúl Moreno Sánchez    raul.moreno@upm.es     9106.76802
  Luis Ángel Carrera Revilla    luisangel.carrera@upm.es    9106.76802
  Juana Montoro Orihuela      juana.montoro@upm.es    9106.76801
  Luz Buedo Buedo    luz.bbuedo@upm.es      9106.76801
 Turno de tarde
  Erika Pascual Ocaña       erika.pascual@upm.es      9106.76801
  Rosalía Casamayor Bowen    r.casamayor@upm.es    9106.76801
  Ana Cristina Ramos Grados   anacristina.ramos@upm.es    9106.76801
  Catalina Cepas Moreno     catalina.cepas@upm.es    9106.76802
 

biblioteca.industriales@upm.es        9106 76720   
c/ José Gutierrez Abascal 2   -  28006 Madrid