Personal

Inicio / La Biblioteca >
 
 Directora
  Matilde Sanz López    matilde.sanz@upm.es    91336.3075  –  9106.76800
 Turno de mañana
  Raúl Moreno Sánchez    raul.moreno@upm.es    91336.3075  – 9106.76802
  Luis Ángel Carrera Revilla    luisangel.carrera@upm.es    91336.3075  – 9106.76802
  Juana Montoro Orihuela   juana.montoro@upm.es        91336.3076  – 9106.76801
  Luz Buedo Buedo    luz.bbuedo@upm.es    91336.3076  – 9106.76801
 Turno de tarde
  Erika Pascual Ocaña     erika.pascual@upm.es       91336.3076  – 9106.76801
  Rosalía Casamayor Bowen    r.casamayor@upm.es    91336.3076  – 9106.76801
  Alejandro Gaspar Martínez   alejandro.gaspar@upm.es   91336.3076 – 9106.76801
  Alicia Herrera Marín   alicia.herrera@upm.es   91336.3075 – 9106.76802

biblioteca.industriales@upm.es        9106 76720   
c/ José Gutierrez Abascal 2   -  28006 Madrid